The question is – do I really want to keep this blog going?

I know I have just started, but I think blogging may not be the thing for me.

I have hit the 40,000 word bench mark for my nanowrimo novel, so I don’t think it’s a lack of words. I just think, well, I miss my guitar. And I have a son who is turning four in a month. I don’t really even have the time (or is it the desire?) to figure out exactly how this site works. If I did I’d have a bunch of mp3s up!

Soooooo . . . inhalation, exhalation. I think I may just put the blog on pause as my son would say. Yes. I think I will just put this little project on hold for another time.

See you soon? Good question.

xoMimi

PS for those mp3s http://www.mimicross.com

Leave a Reply

